The SAG Awards red carpet begins at 3pm Pacific (6pm. ET), and the show starts at 5pm Pacific (8pm ET), on TBS and TNT.

 

Good luck to our boys and girls tonight! :)

  1. hjoreo32 reblogged this from notyoda
  2. gett-it-right reblogged this from sursonica
  3. michaelscotte reblogged this from notyoda
  4. absolutelyrandomstuff reblogged this from notyoda
  5. itssheldonbitch reblogged this from notyoda
  6. sursonica reblogged this from notyoda
  7. notyoda posted this
© theme